GREAT NEWS!!! I discovered that I can graduate a full year early. I came in with a half a years credit from high school thanks to the International Baccalaureate program. I’ve been taken full loads expecting that I could take lighter ones during my last two years. But this has had the unexpected benefit of meeting all my grad requirements another full semester early. After a long, arduous tug-of-war between several advisors and officials, my girlfriend figured out a way for my schedule to work. Below are the classes I’ll be taking, and you can probably expect to see posts on related topics.

FALL: Humanities 410 (Term paper on paradox relevant to major), Journalism Principles and Techniques, Ecology, Genetics, and Organic Chemistry.

SPRING: News Magazine Production, Creative Writing: Nonfiction, Life and Teachings of Jesus, Botany, Neuroscience, and Malheur (Bird watching).

You can expect to always find wonderful posts on science, or occasionally of my poetry. Subscribe, and be prepared for awesome!

5 responses »

  1. Gunta says:

    That’s quite a schedule. I’ll be here waiting for that awesome.

  2. L says:

    Looks like a ton of interesting classes. I found out I’m in the same boat and I couldn’t be happier. Especially since a ton of people are having to take an extra year usually just to finish.

  3. I found this blog interesting
    Please visit my blog as well and leave a reply

  4. nessy741 says:

    hmmm what a cool girl you got yourself 🙂

  5. nessy741 says:

    hmmmm what an awesome girl you got to figure out your schedule complications… 😉

Leave a Reply

