So, I’m pretty excited. It looks like I’ve got a zoo keeper internship in Kansas for the summer. Totally sick! I know I’m going to love it. I am going to need to figure out my living arrangements and find a part time job to pay for it, but it’ll be great experience. And hopefully I will learn whether I want to a career in field biology or if I would rather do science journalism. I will keep lots of updates on the job and the animals, so you can all get a sense of what it feels like to work in zoo! Starting mid-may. So subscribe, and be prepared for awesome!!!

One response »

  1. Inimese says:

    I am so jealous! I’ve followed, I can’t wait to hear more.

Leave a Reply

